INFORMATION, APPLICATIONS, WORKSHOPS SCHEDULES ☎️ +79782111505 ✉️SEVBALRU@GMAIL.COM

KORNILOV EMBANKMENT IN SEVASTOPOL HOSTED MORE THAN 100 COUPLES DANCING OFF FOR THE VICTORY!

We invite you on a great day for our country, May 9, at 4 p.m. at Kornilov embankment to join the VI action «Dance off for the Victory!» which is annually carried out by the team of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball.

The organizers, participants together with residents and guests of Sevastopol will come to the embankment to glorify with dance as a symbol of peace, life and love the exploit of the heroes in the Great Patriotic War. This year the action is dedicated to people of art who were on their inspiring watch during the war giving concerts on the frontline, under fire, creating their works of art. We will commemorate musicians, poets, artists, composers whose art inspired for exploits and empowered people. Tvardovsky, Simonov, Utkin, Listov, Okudzhava, Dunaevsky, Khrennikov, Ots, Svetlov, Shostakovich, Obraztsov, Shulzhenko, Ruslanova, Blanter, Utesov, their names are countless.

More than 100 smartly dressed couples will come to the main embankment of Sevastopol to dance waltzes, quadrilles, polkas, foxtrots to celebrate the victory of life, spirit, culture and beauty. Songs, poems, music which will be performed at the action will remind of the great role of people of art and will speak louder than any words.

 

During wartime people of art personified the glory of life. We should know their story and try to be worthy of their message, their hope and faith in love, friendship, justice which on the frontline were the most important things. Let their example be for all of us the reason to keep optimism, faith in victory, spirit and courage.                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

 

 

 

Applications – sevbal.ru
We will answer all your questions +7 (978) 211-15-05

 


Participation in couples only
Attendance of the rehearsal is mandatory.

 

You can choose any day for classes:
Mon.-Fri. from 7 p. m. till 9 p. m.
Sat.-Sun. from 4 p.m. till 6 p.m.

 

 

Dress code

 

For ladies: floaty dress knee-length, shoes
For gentlemen: suit, dress uniform or trousers
with a shirt, classic shoes

 

 

 

REGISTRATION FORM FOR THE ACTION “DANCE OFF FOR THE VICTORY!”


 

 

KORNILOV EMBANKMENT IN SEVASTOPOL HOSTED MORE THAN 100 COUPLES DANCING OFF FOR THE VICTORY!

25.06.2020

          

 

On June 24,  the center of Sevastopol hosted the 5th  dance action "Dance off for the Victory!" It was organized by the team of the Sevastopol Officers’ Ball, timed to coincide with the military parade in honour of the 75th  anniversary of the Great Victory and dedicated to women who made an invaluable contribution to the fight against fascism. The event was one of the first mass events organized in the hero-city after the end of the lockdown. The action brought together more than 100 couples: both active participants of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball, and those who joined the flashmob for the first time this year.

 

Participants of the event danced waltzes, Moscow and Russian quadrilles, sirtaki, and hundreds of the  Sevastopol residents and guests of the city supported them with applause. It was really the Victory of life - happy couples, beautiful women and men dancing on the Black Sea coast in the hero- city of Sevastopol to the sound of well-liked military songs.

 

"Dance off for the Victory!" traditionally acted as a metaphor for a universal language, which expresses the dream of friendship, love, faith in a peaceful future.

 

The programme of the jubilee action included seven dances. The flashmob participants  studied them all at a rehearsal which took place in the open air near the Lavrenev theatre.

 

According to Yekaterina Grafodatskaya, head of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball project, the event became a real feast: after all, it finally took place in its traditional form - on the embankment, live. Earlier, on May 9, the action was held in an online format: more than 50 couples from different cities of Russia and the foreign countries united on air to dance for Victory and build a "multi-apartment Victory Ball House".

 

“Today we danced for the Victory of life, spirit, culture and beauty. We dedicate this action to women who contributed to the victory over fascism. We really want the action "Dance off for the Victory!" to become our common prayer, a prayer for women, so that they would never have to repeat the exploits our women had performed during the Great Patriotic War.

 

We dream that women will always appear the way we saw them today, at our action: so that they swirl in a waltz, so that their eyes shine, that their beloved men and their beautiful children are next to them. And, of course, today we have proved that no matter what hardships come into our life, we will steadfastly, with our heads held high, dance, sing, and overcome them dancing off  for the Victory!"

 

"Dance off for the Victory!" has become our cultural gift for the holiday, our cultural Victory. As we have all seen, you can pause life with one click, but starting it up again is much more difficult. Today, during the action, we observed a large, common recovery energy - the energy of love and spring. And I am sure that this impulse will become the beginning of a powerful path, which we cannot even imagine ourselves yet”, emphasized Dmitry Platov, creative director of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball project.


Let us remind you that the annual VII Grand Sevastopol Charity  Officers’ Ball "Victory!" takes place this year on September 27, at the Mikhailovskaya Battery. It will unite officers’ and civilian couples from all over Russia. The upcoming Ball will be dedicated to the 75th  anniversary of the Great Victory and the 180th  anniversary of  the great Russian composer Pyotr  Tchaikovsky. The ball  welcomes everyone; enrolment is open at http://sevbal.ru/uchastije

 

DANCE OFF FOR THE VICTORY! IN ITS TRADITIONALL FORMAT TAKES PLACE ON JUNE 24!

                                                                                                                                                                                                              19.06.2020                                                                                                 

                                                                                                                     

On June 24 at 4 p.m., at Kornilov embankment, the VII Sevastopol Grand Officers’ Ball team holds the traditional dance event "Dance off for the Victory!" It will be one of the first mass events organized in Sevastopol after the end of the lockdown, which lasted two months. Anyone can take part in the event, the main thing is to have a couple and attend one rehearsal in order to learn waltzes, quadrilles and mazurkas.

 

On May 9, the action took place online, when more than 50 couples from different cities of Russia and the world united on the air to dance for Victory and build a "multi-apartment Victory Ball House".     

 

On June 24, the event  finally takes place in the traditional format - on the embankment, outdoors, with officers’ and civilian couples. To become a participant submit an application through the form below or by phone +7 (978) 211-15-05.  

 

"Dance off for the Victory!" is a metaphor of a universal language, which expresses the dream of friendship, love, faith in a peaceful future.

 

This year's action is dedicated to women - their great role in the fight against fascism. Women who voluntarily went to defend their homeland - doctors, pilots, scouts, snipers, women who fought in guerrilla bands , and many, many others who did their best in the rear and in the army to crush the enemy.    

 

“We are happy that we can finally meet offline and team up dancing off for the Victory! This year this word has acquired a special meaning for all of us. On June 24, we will dance for women who made an invaluable contribution to the struggle against fascism, and for the Victory of life, faith, the victory of the human spirit over all adversity, because the recent world agenda has proved how topical it is”, the head of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball project Yekaterina Grafodatskaya. 

 

Flashmob "Dance off for the Victory!" is organized by the Sevastopol Ball team  for the fifth time. The dance action is held in the very centre of Sevastopol - on the picturesque Kornilov embankment. Over the years, hundreds of couples from Sevastopol and other cities of Crimea and Russia took part in it. Thousands of spectators admired waltzes, quadrilles and polkas; genuine action invariably finds a response in the hearts of residents and guests of the hero-city.

 

“It is very important that during the forced separation we didn’t actually part, we were united by culture, friendship, love, faith in victory and on June 24, together, holding hands, we will celebrate this victory with a dance! " said Dmitry Platov, creative director of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball project.

 

On June 24, the participants will dance off for the Victory waltz, polka and quadrille. The team will hold a rehearsal so that everyone can get prepared for the event.

 

The annual VII Grand Sevastopol Charity  Officers’ Ball "Victory!" takes place this year on September 27, at the Mikhailovskaya Battery. It will unite officers’ and civilian couples from all over Russia. The upcoming Ball will be dedicated to the 75th  anniversary of the Great Victory and the 180th  anniversary of  the great Russian composer Pyotr  Tchaikovsky. The ball  welcomes everyone, the enrolment is open, click the link.

THE JUBILEE EVENT “DANCE OFF FOR THE VICTORY!” TOOK PLACE ONLINE AND BECAME INTERNATIONAL

More than 50 officers’ and civilian couples from different Russian cities ( Svastopol, Yalta, Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Odintsovo, Pushkino, Istra, Ufa, Volgograd, Ployarny, Kataisk) and foreign countries (Transnistria, Mexico and Switzerland) joined the livestream right from their homes to glorify by dancing, as a symbol of peace,  the feat of the heroes of the Great Patriotic War. The event turned out to be very genuine and online “windows” formed a true “multi-apartment Victory Ball House".     

 

This year's action is dedicated to women who voluntarily went to defend their homeland - doctors, pilots, scouts, snipers, women who fought in guerrilla bands , and many, many others who did their best in the rear and in the army to crush the enemy.   

 

The participants danced nine dances — they coped with "steps to victory" in honor of May 9: waltzes, polkas, quadrille, sirtaki, tango, foxtrot to well-liked songs of the war years. "Smuglyanka", "Rio-Rita", "Siny Platochek", "May Waltz", "The Last Sunday" swirled the couples in a victorious dance.

 

All participants carefully prepared for the event — they studied dances in workshops of the Sevastopol Ball Online programme, rehearsed live with the choreographers of the project. They tidied up, dressed up and invited the whole world to celebrate the Great Victory.

 

The flashmob has become a truly popular event, a clear embodiment of the values of mutual respect, humanity, the desire to do good to the world — a symbol of the victory of the human spirit over any adversity. Each “window” of the “multi-apartment Victory Ball House" has its own story.

 

There was a couple from Transnistria — Marina Litvin and Sergei Levykin, a young man with Down syndrome. The young man mastered five dances of the ballroom programme, including tango — and in just one lesson.

 

A 14-year old couple from Yalta, Svyatoslav and Victoria, ship minded sea cadets. They were inspired by the beauty of the Ball and became the winners of the Sevastopol Ball Online Contest. They posted the video of their dances and decided to participate in the “Dance off for the Victory!”

 

The youngest participants were the children from Onufrievsky Culture Centre. Five couples and their teacher Luisa Astapovskaya participated in the event; the youngest child is only  9 years old.


In the final of the action, the couples "presented" flowers to all women, this gesture was to express gratitude to women who fought in the Great Patriotic War and contributed to Victory. Lilac, tulips, dandelions, roses, lilies of the valley from various parts of Russia and the world bloomed in every “window” of the “multi-apartment Victory Ball House" to commemorate those who gave us the opportunity to live, love and see the peaceful sky overhead.

“The fifth event "Dance off for the Victory!" is a story about a common impulse! It is very pleasant that people from various cities of Russia and the world are together in their desire to express gratitude to the Heroes of the War by action, effort, to celebrate the Victory with their personal small victory - after all, all our participants have gone a whole way, they prepared, tried, studied. It's incredible: you trigger an echo - and it responds! It came to us from different cities and countries, this is a great happiness. Today there were not just dances, today it was the soul that danced. We danced for peace, for life, for friendship, for a bright future”, said Yekaterina Grafodatskaya, head of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball project.


“This event is a family one. After all, it was with families that the participants joined today in order to dance off for the Victory. It is very important to preserve the memory of the Heroes with cultural achievements and new peaceful, cultural victories. We are very pleased that so many people came out to this virtual dance floor today. This proves once again how important it is for us to team up in the name of something, and today we are united in the name of Victory and love. We dedicated our event to women, and we danced for ourselves and for them, those who had died so that we could live and create such moments”, said Dmitry Platov, creative director of the Grand Sevastopol Officers’ Ball project.

We thank our partners LVstream, programme Trueconf and art-café Snezhinka for the venue for workshops and the Jubilee event “Dance off for the Victory!”

DANCE OFF FOR THE VICTORY! ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE EVENT

 

Posted 29.04.2020

Dear friends!

 

We invite you to participate in the great event “Dance off for the Victory!” dedicated to the 75th anniversary of Victory. This year the event celebrates its 5th anniversary and it will be carried out online for the first time to unite participants from all over Russia!

 

On May 9, at 4 p. m., we invite all families, couples to join the livestreaming from their homes!We offer two options of participation. You can get prepared and study the dance programme to become a participant of the livestreaming.

 

The Jubilee event “Dance off for the Victory!” is dedicated to women who voluntarily went to defend their homeland - doctors, pilots, scouts, snipers, women who fought in guerrilla bands , and many, many others who did their best in the rear and in the army to crush the enemy.   

 

Their dances did not happen. And we will dance for ourselves and for them, who  changed their ballroom dresses and shoes for service shirts and tarpaulin boots. They died so that we could live, love, rejoice, create wonderful moments. So, on May 9, we will dress up, turn on the music and glorify peace that has cost so dearly! Let's dance off for the Victory!

 

To participate in the online event you should have a partner and submit an application form or call us 8 (978) 2111505 . Please, note that the number of couples is limited.

 

On May 3 and May 5 at 8 p. m., we give dance workshops on tango and foxtrot online.

 

“Dance off for the Victory!” will be broadcast on our site, YouTube, in our social media Vkontakte, Facebook and on TV.

TERMS OF PARTICIPATION

 

You should:

  • Have a partner since our dances are for couples
  • Get prepared: study several dances eith our choreographers
  • Prepare an attire. For ladies — evening dress (knee-length or full length), shoes; for gentlemen — suit, dress uniform, trousers with shirt, classical shoes
  • Prepare the venue comfortable for dancing

 

ONLINE EVENT

 

On Victory Day, at 4 p. m., families and couples in their apartments will dance live. Two formats are possible for participation: to become a participant in the broadcast, having learned the dance programme in advance, or to dance at home, watching the broadcast. “Dance off for the Victory!” will be broadcast on our site, YouTube, in our social media Vkontakte, Facebook, Instagram.

 

General media partner of “Dance off for the Victory!” is site RIA News Crimea. Media holding Russia Today is  represented in Sevastopol and Crimea by RIA News Crimea, radio Sputnik in Crimea and international multimedia press centre.

“Dance off for the Victory!” 2019

 

You can take part in the annual VII Grand Sevastopol Charity Officers’ Ball “Victory!”in August-September, as soon as the world comes back to its usual way of life. The event will traditionally take place at the Mikhailovskaya Battery and unite military and civilian couples from all over Russia.

 

DETAILS

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ, ЗАЯВКИ, РАСПИСАНИЕ МАСТЕР-КЛАССОВ ☎️ +79782111505 ✉️SEVBALRU@GMAIL.COM

НА НАБЕРЕЖНОЙ КОРНИЛОВА В СЕВАСТОПОЛЕ БОЛЕЕ 100 ПАР ТАНЦЕВАЛИ «ЗА ПОБЕДУ ДО ПОБЕДНОГО!»

                                                                                                                                                                                                                     25.06.2020

          

 

24 июня в центре Севастополя состоялась V юбилейная танцевальная акция «За Победу танцуй до победного!». Она была организована командой Севастопольского Офицерского Бала, приурочена к проведению военного парада в честь 75-ой годовщины Великой Победы и посвящена женщинам, внесшим неоценимый вклад в борьбу с фашизмом. Событие стало одним из первых массовых мероприятий, организованных в городе-герое после завершения режима самоизоляции. Акция объединила более 100 пар: как активных участников Большого Севастопольского Офицерского Бала, так и тех, кто в этом году присоединился к флешмобу впервые.

 

Участники события танцевали вальсы, московскую и русскую кадриль, сиртаки, а сотни собравшихся севастопольцев и гостей города поддерживали их аплодисментами. Это была действительно Победа жизни - счастливые пары, прекрасные женщины и мужчины, кружащиеся в танце на берегу Черного моря в городе-герое Севастополе под звуки всеми любимых военных песен.

 

Танец в акции «За Победу танцуй до победного!» традиционно выступил метафорой общего языка, которым выражается мечта о дружбе, любви, вера в мирное будущее.

 

В программу юбилейной акции вошли семь танцев. Всех их участники флешмоба разучили на репетиции, которая прошла под открытым небом на панорамной площадке у театра им. Б.А Лавренева.

 

По мнению руководителя проекта «Большой Севастопольский Офицерский Бал» Екатерины Графодатской, событие стало настоящим праздником: ведь оно, наконец, состоялась в традиционном виде – на набережной, вживую. Ранее, 9 мая, акция прошло в онлайн-формате: более 50 пар из разных городов России и мира объединились в прямом эфире, чтобы станцевать за Победу и построить «многоквартирный бальный дом Победы».

 

«Сегодня мы танцевали за Победу жизни, духа, культуры и красоты. Мы посвящаем эту акцию женщинам, внесшим вклад в победу над фашизмом. Нам очень хочется, чтобы акция «За Победу танцуй до победного!» стала нашей общей молитвой, молитвой о том, чтобы больше никогда в истории России и мира женщинам, девушкам, девочкам не приходилось совершать те подвиги, которые они совершили время Великой Отечественной войны.

 

Мы мечтаем, чтобы женщины всегда представали только в том образе, в котором мы видели их сегодня, на нашей акции: чтобы они кружились в вальсе, чтобы у них сияли глаза, чтобы рядом с ними были их любимые мужчины и их прекрасные дети. И, конечно же, сегодня мы доказали, что какие бы трудности не приходили в нашу жизнь, мы стойко, с высоко поднятой головой, танцем, песней, музыкой, преодолеем их, танцуя за Победу до победного!».

 

«Акция «За Победу танцуй до победного!» стала нашим культурным подарком к празднику, нашей культурной Победой. Как мы все уже убедились, поставить жизнь на паузу можно одним кликом мыши, но запускать все снова гораздо сложнее. Сегодня, во время акции, мы наблюдали большую, общую энергию пробуждения - энергию любви и весны. И я уверен, этот порыв станет началом мощного пути, который мы даже сами пока ещё не можем себе представить», – подчеркнул художественный руководитель проекта «Большой Севастопольский Офицерский Бал Дмитрий Платов.

 

Напомним, что ежегодный VII Большой Севастопольский Благотворительного Офицерского Бала «Победа!» состоится в этом году 27 сентября на площади Михайловской береговой батареи и объединит офицерские и гражданские пары со всей России. Предстоящий Бал будет посвящен 75-летию Победы в Великой и 180-летию со дня рождения великого русского композитора Петра Ильича Чайковского. Бал ждет каждого, прием заявок уже открыт на сайте http://sevbal.ru/uchastije

 

АКЦИЯ «ЗА ПОБЕДУ ТАНЦУЙ ДО ПОБЕДНОГО!» В ТРАДИЦИОННОМ ФОРМАТЕ СОСТОИТСЯ 24 ИЮНЯ!

                                                                                                                                                                                                              19.06.2020                                                                                                 

                                                                                                                     

24 июня в 16:00 на набережной Корнилова в рамках организации VII Большого Севастопольского Офицерского Бала команда Севастопольского Офицерского Бала проведет традиционную танцевальную акцию «За Победу танцуй до победного!». Она станет одним из первых массовых мероприятий, организованных в Севастополе после завершения режима самоизоляции, который длился два месяца. Принять участие в событии может каждый, главное – иметь пару и посетить одну репетицию, чтобы разучить вальсы, кадрили и мазурки, из которых строится бальная программа.

 

9 мая акция состоялась онлайн, когда более 50 пар из разных городов России и мира объединились в прямом эфире, чтобы станцевать за Победу и построить «многоквартирный бальный дом Победы».

 

24 июня праздник, наконец, пройдет в традиционном формате – на набережной, под открытым небом, с участием офицерских и гражданских пар. Чтобы стать участником события, отправляйте заявку через форму ниже или по телефону +7 (978) 211-15-05.

 

Танец в событии «За Победу танцуй до победного!» выступает метафорой общего языка, которым выражается мечта о дружбе, любви и счастье, вера в мирное будущее.

 

Акция этого года посвящается женщинам - их великой роли в борьбе с фашизмом. Женщинам, которые добровольно отправились защищать Родину – медикам, летчикам, разведчицам, снайперам, женщинам, воевавшим в партизанских отрядах, и многим, многим другим, приближавшим в тылу и армии разгром врага.

 

«Мы счастливы, что, наконец, можем встретиться, по-настоящему, вживую, и объединиться в танце за Победу! В этом году это слово приобрело для всех нас особый смысл. 24 июня мы станцуем за женщин, внесших неоценимый вклад в борьбу с фашизмом, и за Победу жизни, веры, победу человеческого духа над всеми невзгодами, ведь это именно то, что продемонстрировали нам мировые события последних месяцев», - руководитель проекта «Большой Севастопольский Офицерский Бал» Екатерина Графодатская.

 

Флешмоб «За Победу танцуй до победного!» организовывается командой Севастопольского Бала в пятый раз. Танцевальная акция проводится в самом центре Севастополя – на живописной набережной Корнилова. За годы существования флешмоба в нем участвовали сотни пар из Севастополя и других городов Крыма и России. Вальсами, кадрилями и польками любовались тысячи зрителей: искренняя и душевная акция неизменно находит отклик в сердцах жителей и гостей города-героя.

 

«Очень важно, что во время вынужденной разлуки мы на самом деле не расставались, нас объединяла культура, дружба, любовь, вера в победу и 24 июня мы вместе, взявшись за руки, отпразднуем эту победу танцем! » – подчеркнул художественный руководитель проекта «Большой Севастопольский Офицерский Бал» Дмитрий Платов.

 

24 мая участники акции все вместе станцуют за Победу до победного вальсы, польки и кадрили. В рамках подготовки к акции организаторы проведут танцевальную репетицию, во время которой подготовиться к акции смогут все желающие.

 

Ежегодный VII Большой Севастопольский Благотворительного Офицерского Бала «Победа!» состоится в этом году 27 сентября на площади Михайловской береговой батареи и объединит офицерские и гражданские пары со всей России. Предстоящий Бал будет посвящен 75-летию Победы в Великой и 180-летию со дня рождения великого русского композитора Петра Ильича Чайковского. Бал ждет каждого, прием заявок уже открыт по ссылке

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ НА АКЦИЮ

ЮБИЛЕЙНАЯ БАЛЬНАЯ АКЦИЯ «ЗА ПОБЕДУ ТАНЦУЙ ДО ПОБЕДНОГО!» ВПЕРВЫЕ ПРОШЛА ОНЛАЙН И СТАЛА МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ

Более 50 офицерских и гражданских пар из самых разных городов России: Севастополя, Ялты, Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Одинцово, Пушкино, Истры, Уфы, Волгограда, Полярного, Катайска и зарубежных стран – Приднестровья, Мексики и Швейцарии подключились к трансляции прямо из своих квартир, чтобы прославить танцем, как символом мира, любви и дружбы подвиг героев Великой отечественной войны. Событие получилось масштабным, невероятно искренним и душевным, а окошки трансляции стали настоящим многоквартирным бальным домом Победы.

 

Праздничную акцию мы посвятили женщинам, которые добровольно отправились защищать Родину – медикам, летчикам, разведчицам, снайперам и многим другим, приближавшим в тылу и армии разгром врага.

 

Участники станцевали девять танцев – прошли девять «шагов к победе» в честь 9 мая: вальсы, польки, кадрили, сиртаки, танго, фокстрот под всеми любимые песни военных лет. «Смуглянка», «Рио-рита», «Синенький платочек», «Майский вальс», «Утомленное солнце» закружили пары в победном танце.

 

Все участники тщательно готовились к акции – разучивали танцы по мастер-классам программы «Севастопольский Бал Онлайн», репетировали в прямом эфире с хореографами проекта.  Они прибрались, нарядились и пригласили в гости весь мир отпраздновать Великую Победу.  

 

Флешмоб стал по-настоящему народным событием, наглядным воплощением ценностей взаимоуважения, человечности, желания сделать добро миру - символом победы человеческого духа над любыми невзгодами. В каждом окошке «многоквартирного дома Победа» – своя история.

 

Среди участников танцевальной акции была пара из Приднестровья – Марина Литвин и Сергей Левыкин, молодой человек с синдромом Дауна. Юноша освоил пять танцев бальной программы, в том числе и танго – причем всего за одно занятие.

 

За Победу до победного танцевала пара из Ялты – 14-летние Святослав и Виктория - юнги, увлекающиеся морским делом. Они вдохновились красотой бала, стали победителями конкурса «Севастопольский Бал Онлайн», опубликовав в соцсетях видео своих танцев и решили принять участие в акции к Дню Победы. 

 

Самыми маленькими участниками события стали воспитанники Онуфриевского дома культуры. За Победу до победного вместе с преподавателем Луизой Астаповской танцевали пять пар, самым младшим из которых было всего 9 лет. 

 

В финале акции пары «подарили» цветы всем женщинам, благодаря которым состоялась великая Победа. Сирень, тюльпаны, одуванчики, розы, ландыши из самых разных уголков России и мира зацвели в каждом окне многоквартирного дома Победы в память о тех, кто подарил нам возможность жить, любить и видеть мирное небо над головой.

 

«Пятая акция «За Победу танцуй до победного» - это история про общий порыв! Очень приятно, что люди из самых разных городов России и мира солидарны в своем желании выразить благодарность Героям войны именно действием, усилием, отметить Победу своей личной, маленькой победой - ведь все наши участники прошли целый путь, они готовились, старались, учились. Это невероятно: ты запускаешь эхо - и оно отзывается! Оно пришло к нам из разных городов и стран, это - большое счастье. Сегодня были не просто танцы, сегодня сами движения души становились танцевальными. Мы танцевали за мир, за жизнь, за дружбу, за светлое будущее», – заявила руководитель проекта «Большой Севастопольский Офицерский Бал» Екатерина Графодатская.

 

«Эта акция - семейная. Ведь именно семьями, домами подключились сегодня участники, чтобы танцевать за Победу до победного. Очень важно увековечивать память Героев культурными достижениями и новыми мирными, культурными победами. Мы очень рады, так много людей вышли сегодня на эту виртуальную танцевальную площадку. Это еще раз доказывает, как важно нам объединяться именно во имя чего - то, и сегодня мы объединились во имя Победы и любви. Мы посвятили нашу акцию женщинам, и в эти минуты мы танцевали и за себя, и за них, погибших за то, чтобы мы могли жить и создавать такие моменты», – отметил художественный руководитель проекта «Большой Севастопольский Офицерский Бал» Дмитрий Платов.

Мы благодарим технических партнеров – компанию LVstream, программу «Труконф» и арт-кафе «Снежинка» за предоставленную площадку для проведения мастер-классов и Юбилейной акции «За Победу танцуй до победного!». 

ЗА ПОБЕДУ ТАНЦУЙ ДО ПОБЕДНОГО! АНОНС АКЦИИ 

Дата публикации 29.04.2020

Дорогие друзья! 

 

Приглашаем вас стать участниками грандиозной акции в честь 75-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне «За  Победу танцуй до победного!»! В этом году она пройдет в юбилейный, 5 раз, и впервые состоится онлайн, объединяя жителей всей России!

 

9 мая, в 16:00 мы призываем все семьи, пары в своих домах объединиться в прямом эфире в танце! Мы предлагаем вам два варианта участия. Вы можете подготовиться, разучить танцевальную программу и стать участниками трансляции или танцевать с нами свободно дома.

 

Юбилейную акцию “За Победу танцуй до победного!” мы посвящаем женщинам, их великой роли в борьбе с фашизмом. Женщинам, которые добровольно отправились защищать родину  – медикам, летчикам, разведчицам, снайперам, женщинам, воевавшим в партизанских отрядах, и многим, многим другим, которые в тылу и армии приближали разгром врага.

 

Их танцы не состоялись. И мы будем танцевать и за себя, и за них, сменивших свои бальные платьица и туфельки на гимнастерки и кирзовые сапоги.  Они погибали за то, чтобы мы могли жить, любить, радоваться, создавать прекрасные моменты. Так давайте 9 мая мы красиво оденемся, включим музыку и прославим мир, который был оплачен столь великой ценой! Станцуем за Победу до победного!

 

Чтобы стать участником онлайн-трансляции акции, необходимо иметь пару и отправить до 3 мая включительно заявку на или по телефону 8 (978) 2111505 . Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что количество мест ограничено. 

 

В рамках акции 3 и 5 мая в 20:00 мы проведем для вас танцевальные онлайн-занятия, где разучим танго и фокстрот.

 

Акция “За Победу танцуй до победного!” будет транслироваться на площадках Севастопольского Бала: на сайте, YouTube канале события, в официальных группах проекта ВКонтакте, Facebook и по телевидению.

УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТИЯ

 

Вам нужно:

  • Иметь партнера/ партнершу – все танцы парные. 
  • Подготовиться к трансляции - разучить несколько танцев Акции вместе с хореографами события. 
  • Подготовить бальный или нарядный дресс-код: дамы – нарядное, летящее платье (ниже колен или в пол), туфли; кавалеры – костюм, военная форма или брюки с рубашкой, классическая обувь. 
  • Подготовить пространство, в котором можно танцевать

 

ЗАЯВКА НА УЧАСТИЕ

ОНЛАЙН-АКЦИЯ

 

В День Победы, в 16:00 семьи и пары в своих квартирах объединятся в танце в прямом эфире. Для участия возможны два формата: стать участником трансляции, заранее разучив танцевальную программу или станцевать у себя дома, наблюдая за эфиром. Событие будет транслироваться на площадках Севастопольского Бала: на сайте, на канале события в YouTube и в официальных группах проекта в социальных сетях ВКонтакте, Facebook и в Instagram.

Генеральный информационный партнер юбилейной акции «За Победу танцуй до победного!» - сайт РИА Новости КрымМедиагруппа «Россия сегодня» представлена в Крыму и Севастополе информационным сайтом РИА Новости Крым, радио Спутник в Крыму, а также международным мультимедийным пресс-центром. 

«За  Победу танцуй до победного!»  2019 года

Стать участниками ежегодного VII Большого Севастопольского Благотворительного Офицерского Бала «Победа!» в этом году можно в августе-сентябре, как только мир снова вернется к привычному образу жизни. Событие традиционно состоится на площади Михайловской береговой батареи и объединит офицерские и гражданские пары со всей России.

ПОДРОБНОСТИ УЧАСТИЯ